The Complete Short Stories

by Oscar Wilde

Rating: 5 (1 vote)

The Complete Short Stories

Wilde's short fiction includes such masterpieces as 'The Happy Prince', 'The Selfish Giant', 'Lord Arthur Savile's Crime' and 'The Canterville Ghost', as well as the daring narrative experiments of 'The Portrait of Mr. W. H.' and 'Poems in Prose'. This edition shows how they continue to the enthral and challenge the reader.

Add comment

Country: Ireland flag Ireland
Language: EN

More books from Ireland

All the Broken Places The Accident Season The Master : retrato del novelista adulto

More books from Read Around Europe Challenge

Moldavian Autumn Contra el viento del norte Tirza